BPAA Cyclosportive 2015
BPAA Annual Dinner 2017

Contacts

John Sisman
John Sisman
President

Sisman Property Consultants
68 Oakfield Road
Clifton
Bristol BS8 2BG
Mob: 07920 806 896
john@sismanproperty.co.uk

Mark Leese
Mark Leese
Senior Vice President

Leese & Nagle
61 Apsley Road
Clifton, Bristol BS8 2SW
Tel: 0117 974 1741
Mob: 07816 521 551
mark@leeseandnagle.co.uk

Malcolm Gunter
Malcolm Gunter
Junior Vice President

Williams Gunter Hardwick
Clifton Heights, Triangle West
Clifton, Bristol BS8 1EJ
Tel: 0117 922 1222
Mob: 07771 820052
malcolm@wghproperty.co.uk

John Benson
John Benson
Immediate Past President

Alder King
Pembroke House
15 Pembroke Road
Bristol BS8 3BA
Tel: 0117 317 1100
Mob: 07990 891 013
jbenson@alderking.com

Chris Grazier
Chris Grazier
Treasurer

Hartnell Taylor Cook
Somerset House
18 Canynge Road
Bristol BS8 3JX
Tel: 0117 946 4538
Mob: 07788 105 578
chris.grazier@htc.uk.com

Sarah Ogden
Sarah Ogden
Company Secretary

JLL
40 Berkeley Square
Bristol BS8 1HU
Tel: 0117 930 5887
Mob: 07980 933 784
sarah.ogden@eu.jll.com

Guy Mansfield
Guy Mansfield
Membership Secretary

CBRE
13 & 14th Floors Clifton Heights
Triangle West, Clifton
Bristol BS8 1EJ
Tel: 0117 943 5757
Mob: 0777 160 1925
guy.mansfield@cbre.com

Andrew Morgan
Andrew Morgan

Ocean
187-189 Whiteladies Road
Clifton
Bristol BS8 2RY
Tel: 0117 946 9811
Mob: 07903 880 026
a.morgan@oceanhome.co.uk

Jemma Corbett
Jemma Corbett

Savills
20 The Mall
Clifton
Bristol BS8 4DR
Tel: 01179 335 813
Mob: 07812 965 507
jcorbett@savills.com

Phil Moore
Phil Moore

Cushman & Wakefield
Rivergate House
70 Redcliff Street
Bristol BS1 6AL
Tel: 0117 910 6684
Mob: 07843 571 360
phil.moore@cushwake.com

Gemma-Jane Ogden
Gemma-Jane Ogden

Hartnell Taylor Cook
Somerset House
18 Canynge Road
Bristol BS8 3JX
Tel: 0117 946 4529
Mob: 07884 865 263
gemma-jane.ogden@htc.uk.com

Alex Riddell
Alex Riddell

Bilfinger GVA
St Catherine's Court
Berkeley Place
Bristol BS8 1BQ
Tel:0117 988 5269
Mob: 07962336058
alex.riddell@gva.co.uk

Hannah Waterhouse
Hannah Waterhouse

JLL
40 Berkeley Square
Bristol BS8 1HU
Tel: 0117 930 5869
Mob: 07855 414 570
hannah.waterhouse@eu.jll.com

Nick Williams
Nick Williams

Colliers International
Ground Floor, Templeback
10 Temple Back
Bristol BS1 6FL
Tel: 0117 917 2053
Mob: 07810 178 923
nick.williams@colliers.com

Finola Ingham
Finola Ingham

Burston Cook
Lewins House
Narrow Lewins Mead
Bristol BS1 2NN
Tel: 0117 314 9957
Mob: 07710 411685
finola@burstoncook.co.uk

Finola Ingham
Robert Brophy

BNP Paribas Real Estate UK
Portwall Place
Portwall Lane
Bristol BS1 6NA
Tel: 0117 984 8450
Mob: 07887 058702
robert.brophy@bnpparibas.com