BPAA Cyclosportive 2016
BPAA Annual Dinner 2017

Events

Each year the BPAA organises a regular calendar of business, networking, sports and social events. To find out more about any of the events listed below, or to book your place, download the information or get in touch with the event co-ordinator.

 

Future Events

Programme Date Venue Contact Downloads
Boules Competition 6th July 2017 Goldney Hall, Clifton Guy Mansfield guy.mansfield@cbre.com
and Jemma Corbett jcorbett@savills.com
Flyer
Entry form
Quest 24th August 2017 31 Great George Street, Bristol Rob Brophy robert.brophy@bnpparibas.com
South West Property Sportive Thursday 7th
September 2017
Fry Club in Keynsham Bike Fest logoMichael Wilkens
0117 9040139
www.bike-fest.com
(Online booking form available from 1st April 2017)
BPAA/WiP Cocktail Party October 2017 Harbour Hotel, Corn Street, Bristol John Sisman john@sismanproperty.co.uk
Wine/Gin Tasting October 2017 TBC Finola Ingham finola@burstoncook.co.uk
Quiz November 2017 TBC Phil Moore phil.moore@cushwake.com
Annual Dinner 8th February 2018 Ashton Gate Stadium Gemma-Jane Ogden gemma-jane.ogden@htc.uk.com
and Hannah Waterhouse hannah.waterhouse@eu.jll.com

*CPD Qualifying

 

Past Events

2016 Photos

2015 Photos

2014 Photos

2013 Photos